Organizational Contacts

Española Public Schools
District #55

Phone: 505-367-3301
Fax 505-747-3514

Mailing & Physical Address:

405 Hunter Street
Española, NM  87532

Office of the Superintendent:

Fred Trujillo, Superintendent
(505) 367-3303
fred.trujillo@k12Espanola.org

Christopher Williams Administrative Assistant
(505) 367-3323
christopher.williams@k12Espanola.org

EPS Educational Services Center, Room 109
405 Hunter Street
Española, NM  87532

Deputy Superintendent: 
Academic Programs & Instructional Leadership

Martina Tapia, Deputy Superintendent
(505) 367-3341
martina.tapia@k12Espanola.org

EPS Educational Services Center, Room 111
405 Hunter Street
Española, NM  87532

Chief Financial Officer:

Richard Halford
(505) 927-6015
richard.halford@k12Espanola.org

EPS Educational Services Center, Room 122
405 Hunter Street
Española, NM  87532

Assessment, Accountability:

Myra Martinez, Director
(505) 367-3330
myra.martinez@k12Espanola.org

EPS Educational Services Center, Room 113
405 Hunter Street
Española, NM  87532

Athletics: 

Ira Harge, Jr., Athletic Director
(505) 367-3401
ira.harge@k12Espanola.org

Espanola Valley High School
1111 El Llano Road
Española, NM  87532

Business Services & Procurement, 

Richard Halford, Director
(505) 927-6015
richard.halford@k12Espanola.org

EPS Educational Services Center, Room 123
405 Hunter Street
Española, NM  87532

Cafeteria & Warehouse Services

Patricia Romero, Director
(505) 367-3345
patricia.romero@k12Espanola.org

EPS Educational Services Center, Warehouse Annex
405 Hunter Street
Española, NM  87532

Facilities and Maintenance

Aaron Aragon, Director
(505) 367-3369
aaron.aragon@k12Espanola.org

EPS Educational Services Center, Warehouse Annex
405 Hunter Street
Española, NM  87532

Federal Programs & 21st Century:

Holly Martinez, Director
(505) 367-3373
holly.martinez@k12Espanola.org

EPS Educational Services Center, Room 119
405 Hunter Street
Española, NM  87532

Human Resources:

Esther Romero, Director
(505) 367-3317
esther.romero@k12Espanola.org

EPS Educational Services Center, Room 116
405 Hunter Street
Española, NM  87532

Indian Education:

Ricardo Sanchez, Director
(505) 367-3335
ricardo.sanchez@k12Espanola.org

Carlos F. Vigil Middle School 
1260 Industrial Park Road
Española, NM  87532

Safety & Security:

Christian Lopez, Director
(505) 901-2568
christian.lopez@k12Espanola.org

EPS Educational Services Center
405 Hunter Street
Española, NM  87532

Student Services & Wellness, including Special Education:

Deidra Montoya, Director
(505) 367-3341
deirdra.montoya@k12Espanola.org

EPS Educational Services Center, Room 121
405 Hunter Street
Española, NM  87532

Technology 

Andrew Trujillo, Director
(505) 927-1543
andrew.trujillo@k12Espanola.org

Espanola Valley High School Technology Center
1111 El Llano Road
Española, NM  87532

Transportation Services

Alejandro (Tito) Ortiz
(505) 367-3344
alejandro.ortiz@k12Espanola.org

EPS Educational Services Center, Warehouse Annex
405 Hunter Street
Española, NM 87532

Roster of School Administrators & Office Managers


Website
For questions or problems with the website contact webmaster@k12espanola.org for all other school or technical issues please contact the School or Department.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.