Business Services

With a staff of eleven, Business Services is responsible for financial reporting and cash management, budget development and management, operational, grant, and capital projects accounting; purchasing and accounts payable and payroll. Financial staff makes recommendations and provide financial and accounting information to the Superintendent and Board of Education on Business and Financial matters.

Business Services staff provides leadership, support and direction to all school employees on Business matters. Our staff is fully committed to the districts success.
Financial Management:

​Business Manager
Richard Halford
richard.halford@k12espanola.org

Comptroller
Audra Kahl
(505)367-3308
audra.kahl@k12espanola.org

AP/Accounting/Payroll
Elizabeth Martinez
(505) 367-3313
Elizabeth.martinez@K12espanola.org

Finance Specialist
Alexis Vigil
(505) 367-3307
alexis.vigil@k12espanola.org

Finance Specialist
Mark Rendon
(505) 367-3314
mark.rendon@k12espanola.org


Procurement:


Chief Procurement Officer
Marcel Povijua
(505) 367-3316
Marcel.povijua@k12espanola.org

Procurement Financial Specialist
Michelle Q. Trujillo
(505) 367-3352
michelleq.trujillo@k12espanola.org


Warehouse:

Administrative Technician II
Aaron Salinas
(505) 927-1592
aaron.salinas@k12espanola.org


Payroll:


Payroll
Specialist Lead
Juleen Martinez
(505) 367-3315
juleen.martinez@k12espanola.org

Payroll Sp
ecialist
Veronica Escobar
(505) 367-3319
veronica.escobar@k12espanola.org

Insurance & Benefits Specialist
Leslie Garcia
(505) 367-3320
leslie.garcia@k12espanola.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.