Business Services

With a staff of eight, Business Services is responsible for financial reporting and cash management, budget development and management, operational, grant, and capital projects accounting; purchasing and accounts payable and payroll. Financial staff makes recommendations and provide financial and accounting information to the Superintendent and Board of Education on Business and Financial matters.

Business Services staff provides leadership, support and direction to all school employees on Business matters. Our staff is fully committed to the districts success.
Financial Management:

Chief  Operations Officer
Daniel Romero
(505) 367-3314
daniel.romero@k12espanola.org

Insurance & Benefits Specialist
Leslie Garcia
(505) 367-3320
leslie.garcia@k12espanola.org

Finance & Budget Specialist
Audra Kahl
(505)367-3308
audra.kahl@k12espanola.org

Adm. Support/Inventory

(Vacant)

Procurement:

Chief Procurement Officer
Marcel Povijua
(505) 367-3316
Marcel.povijua@k12espanola.org

Procurement Financial Specialist
Michelle Q. Trujillo
(505) 367-3352
michelleq.trujillo@k12espanola.org

Inventory
Odelia Maestas
Odelia.Maestas@k12espanola.org

Accounts Payable:

Accounts Payable Supervisor
Elizabeth Martinez
(505) 367-3313
Elizabeth.martinez@K12espanola.org
Payroll:

Payroll
Specialist Lead
Juleen Martinez
(505) 367-3315
juleen.martinez@k12espanola.org

Payroll Sp
ecialist
Veronica Escobar
(505) 367-3319
veronica.escobar@k12espanola.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.