Business Services

With a staff of eight, Business Services is responsible for financial reporting and cash management, budget development and management, operational, grant, and capital projects accounting; purchasing and accounts payable and payroll. Financial staff makes recommendations and provide financial and accounting information to the Superintendent and Board of Education on Business and Financial matters.

Business Services staff provides leadership, support and direction to all school employees on Business matters. Our staff is fully committed to the districts success.
Financial Management:
Daniel Romero
Chief  Operations Officer
(505) 367-3314
daniel.romero@k12espanola.org

Insurance & Benefits Specialist
(Vacant)

Finance & Budget Specialist
Audra Kahl
(505)367-3308
audra.kahl@k12espanola.org

Adm. Support/Inventory

(Vacant)

Procurement:

Chief Procurement Officer
(Vacant)

Michelle Q. Trujillo
Procurement Financial Specialist
(505) 367-3352
michelleq.trujillo@k12espanola.org

Odelia Maestas
Inventory
Odelia.Maestas@k12espanola.org

Accounts Payable:

Elizabeth Martinez
Accounts Payable Supervisor
Elizabethc.martinez@K12espanola.org
(505) 367-3313

Payroll:

Lynette Maestas
Payroll Specialist Lead
Lynette.Maestas@k12espanola.org
(505) 367-3315

Juleen Martinez
Payroll Specialist
juleen.martinez@k12espanola.org
(505) 367-3319
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.