Business Services

With a staff of eight, Business Services is responsible for financial reporting and cash management, budget development and management, operational, grant, and capital projects accounting; purchasing and accounts payable and payroll. Financial staff makes recommendations and provide financial and accounting information to the Superintendent and Board of Education on Business and Financial matters.

Business Services staff provides leadership, support and direction to all school employees on Business matters. Our staff is fully committed to the districts success.
Financial Management:
Myrna Garcia
Director (Interim)
Myrna.Garcia@k12espanola.org
505-367-3327

Carol Gonzales
Accounting Systems Coordinator
Carol.Gonzales@k12espanola.org
(505) 367-3308

Procurement:
Gilbert Sanchez
Chief Procurement Officer
Gilbert.Sanchez@k12espanola.org
(505) 367-3323

Julie Gurule
Purchasing
Julie.Gurule@k12espanola.org
(505) 367-3307

Odelia Maestas
Inventory
Odelia.Maestas@k12espanola.org

Accounts Payable:
Paula J. Johnson
Accounts Payable
Paula.Johnson@k12espanola.org
(505) 367-3319

Sadie Martinez
Accounts Payable
Sadie.Martinez@k12espanola.org
(505) 367-3380

Karissa Trujillo
Accounts Payable and Admin Support
Karissa.Trujillo@k12espanola.org
(505) 367-3316

Payroll:
Elizabeth Martinez
Payroll
Elizabeth.Martinez@k12espanola.org
(505) 367-3313

Lynette Maestas
Payroll
Lynette.Maestas@k12espanola.org
(505) 367-3314

Vacant
Insurance & Benefits
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.