21st Century Community Learning Centers

Program Starts August 23, 2021.

21st CCLC
21st Century Community Learning Centers (CCLC) is an out of school time program offered free of charge through a federal grant administered by the New Mexico Public Education Department.  The program offers academic, leadership, and enrichment opportunities for students and families.

Once your child is registered for the program, site coordinators and teachers will provide students and parents with program information including google meet, classroom or slides links to help your child access fun, engaging, enrichment activities and additional academic support.

All sites will follow the Re-Entry plan school day schedule. 

21st CCLC News

21st Century Community Learning Centers (CCLC)
21st Century Community Learning Centers (CCLC) is an out of school time program offered free of charge through a federal grant administered by the New Mexico Public Education Department. The program offers academic, leadership, and enrichment opportunities for students and families.
Read More about 21st Century Community Learning Centers (CCLC)
clear
District Coordinator
Monica Lopez

monica.lopez@k12espanola.org

Abiquiu Site Coordinator:
LeAnne Salazar Montoya

Leanne.montoya@k12espanola.org
505-685-4457

Alcalde Site Coordinator
Rebecca Sanchez

rebecca.sanchez@k12espanola.org
505-852-4253

Chimayo Site Coordinator
Janet Malcom

janet.malcom@k12espanola.org
505-351-4207

ETS Site Coordinator
MaryAnn Palalon

maryann.palalon@k12espanola.org
505-753-2391

Hernandez Site Coordinator
Daniel Allinder

daniel.allinder@k12espanola.org
505-753-4008

JHR Site Coordinator
Michelle R. Martinez

micheller.martinez@k12espanola.org
505-753-2256

San Juan Site Coordinator
Marlina Salazar

marlina.manzanares@k12espanola.org
505-852-4225

TEQ Site Coordinator
Danita Quintana

danita.quintana@k12espanola.org
505-753-3213

Velarde Site Coordinator
Dorothy Valdez

Dorothy.valdez@k12espanola.org
505-852-4331
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.